KZT
Services catalog : BVB Alyans, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Platinum
Reviews: 23

Services catalog

Production of non-standard products, knots, units
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services: Production of non-standard products, knots, units Cutting of a leaf on a guillotine Cutting of a leaf on plasma installation Is flexible metal Rolling of the sheet Moulding Production of the Metal working press forms Metal...
Group: Production of nonstandard equipment made of metal
Price:
2800 KZT
Welding is argonodugovy
 
Argon welding (argonno-arc welding), is electric welding which will be executed in the environment of inert gas. Thanks to protection of a welded seam against oxidation by oxygen, it is possible to try to obtain quality connection and to weld different metals is an argon aluminum welding, welding...
Group: Argon welding
Price:
2800 KZT
Welding by semiautomatic devices
 
Welding by a semiautomatic device, usually, is made by means of a wire in the environment of protective gases. This process is, in fact, classical electric arc welding of metal at which heat energy of the electric arc connecting the termination of an electrode, and the welded parts is used....
Group: Welding semiautomatic
Price:
2800 KZT
Superficial training of TVCh
 
Superficial training of TVCh - the type of heat treatment at which metal is heated to the necessary temperature and is quickly cooled then in the environment for training (it can be both oil, and water, and also polymeric and salty liquids) call training. Hardenability – it an opportunity began to...
Group: Tempering
Price:
2800 KZT
Cementation
 
Steel cementation — superficial diffusive saturation of low-carbonaceous steel carbon for the purpose of increase of hardness, wear resistance. Cementations subject low-carbonaceous (usually up to 0.25% of C) and alloyed became, process in case of use of a firm karbyurizator is carried out at...
Group: Carbonization
Price:
2800 KZT
Volume training
 
Training is one of processes of heat treatment of metal then durability of preparation or a detail increases. The best choice is volume training which almost completely changes structure of a product. It is connected with the fact that both superficial, and inside layers of metal heat up....
Group: Thermal processing details
Price:
2800 KZT
Annealing
 
Annealing — the type of heat treatment of metals, alloys consisting in heating to a certain temperature, endurance during certain time at this temperature and the subsequent, usually slow, cooling to room temperature. When annealing return processes (rest of metals), recrystallization and...
Group: Annealing
Price:
2800 KZT
Production of bronze plugs
 
Bronze plugs are made by method of centrifugal molding, with the subsequent machining.     The technology of centrifugal molding, allows to guarantee a number of advantages: • high density of material of the bronze plug, • high wear resistance, • there are no...
Group: Services of bronze casting
Price:
2800 KZT
Bronze casting
 
Bronze is an alloy of copper with tin or other elements. Bronze share on tin (a copper alloy with tin) and bezolovyanny (a copper alloy with beryllium, cadmium, aluminum, lead, nickel, etc.). Bronze are copper alloys with the increased mechanical durability. Bronze, the containing less than 5% of...
Group: Services of bronze casting
Price:
2800 KZT
Production of brass plugs
 
Production of plugs is a process of production and processing of metal wares during which receive a product the called plug. The brass plug is a product from a copper-zinc alloy of various grades. Manufacture plugs of two-component brass and of brass of a special purpose (add flint, manganese, tin...
Group: Non-ferrous metals casting
Price:
3300 KZT
Arc manual welding
 
Manual arc welding is a welding by the covered metal electrode. Is the oldest and universal technology of arc welding. Main advantages of arc welding: welding in hard-to-reach spots welding in any positions in space (at an angle, vertical) weldings of a big look staly, cast iron, non-ferrous...
Group: Manual arc welding
Price:
2800 KZT
Metal working plainly and circular grinding
 
Machining of details on grinding universal machines: - round polishing of shaft - internal polishing of openings - flat polishing - flat profile polishing. The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services: Production of non-standard products, knots, units Cutting of a...
Group: Flat and cylindrical grinding of details
Price:
2800 KZT
Metal working is gear-milling
 
Gear-milling works represent the technology process directed to production of parts and designs with toothed elements including gear wheels of different type, cylindrical wheels, etc. The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services: Production of non-standard products,...
Group: Work of grooving gear cogs
Price:
2800 KZT
Cutting of leaf on guillotine
 
Cutting of leaf by means of guillotine - effective way of mechanical cut of metal. The guillotine provides high precision of the machine cut, quality of edge, the minimum loss of material when cutting. The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services: Production of...
Group: Guillotine cutting of metal
Price:
2800 KZT
Cutting of leaf on plasma installation
 
Plasma cutting is thermal process which thanks to extremely concentrated application of energy provides high speeds of cutting and therefore is cost-efficient in relation to soft and low-alloyed stalyam. In comparison with oxyacetylene cutting consumption of energy is considerably smaller therefore...
Group: Plasma cutting of metal-roll (sheet, pipes)
Price:
2800 KZT
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog BVB Alyans, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Все услуги компании | БВБ Альянс
Platinum
Отзывов: 20
БВБ Альянс, ТОО
+7 (717) 269-60-04

Каталог услуг

Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов
 
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг: Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов Раскрой листа на гильотине Резка листа на плазменной установке Гибка металла Вальцовка листа Литье Изготовление прессформ Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ Металлообработка...
Группа: Изготовление нестандартного оборудования из металлов
Цена:
2800 KZT
Сварка аргонодуговая
 
Аргон сварка (аргонно-дуговая сварка), это электросварка, которая выполнется в среде инертного газа. Благодаря защите сварного шва от окисления кислородом, удается добиваться высокого качества соединения, и сваривать различные металлы - это аргон сварка алюминия, сварка нержавеющей стали, сварка...
Группа: Сварка аргонодуговая
Цена:
2800 KZT
Сварка полуавтоматами
 
Сварка полуавтоматом, обычно, совершается при помощи проволоки в среде защитных газов. Данный процесс – это, по сути, классическая электродуговая сварка металла, при которой используется тепловая энергия электрической дуги, соединяющей окончание электрода, и свариваемые детали. Отличительная...
Группа: Сварка полуавтоматическая
Цена:
2800 KZT
Поверхностная закалка ТВЧ
 
Поверхностная закалка ТВЧ - вид термообработки, при котором металл нагревают до нужной температуры, а потом быстро охлаждают в среде для закалки (это может быть и масло, и вода, а также полимерные и соленые жидкости) называют закалкой. Закаливаемость – это возможность стали повышать твердость...
Группа: Закалка
Цена:
2800 KZT
Цементация
 
Цементация стали — поверхностное диффузионное насыщение малоуглеродистой стали углеродом с целью повышения твёрдости, износоустойчивости. Цементации подвергают низкоуглеродистые (обычно до 0.25 % C) и легированные стали, процесс в случае использования твёрдого карбюризатора проводится при...
Группа: Цементация
Цена:
2800 KZT
Объемная закалка
 
Закалка – это один из процессов термической обработки металла, после чего прочность заготовки или детали повышается. Лучшим выбором является объемная закалка, которая практически полностью меняет структуру изделия. Связано это с тем, что нагреваются как поверхностные, так и внутренние слои...
Группа: Термическая обработка деталей
Цена:
2800 KZT
Отжиг
 
Отжиг — вид термической обработки металлов, сплавов, заключающийся в нагреве до определённой температуры, выдержке в течение определенного времени при этой температуре и последующем, обычно медленном, охлаждении до комнатной температуры. При отжиге осуществляются процессы возврата (отдыха...
Группа: Отжиг
Цена:
2800 KZT
Изготовление бронзовых втулок
 
Бронзовые втулки производятся методом центробежного литья, с последующей механической обработкой.   Технология центробежного литья, позволяет гарантировать ряд преимуществ: • высокая плотность материала бронзовой втулки, • высокая износостойкость, • отсутствуют...
Группа: Литье бронзовое
Цена:
2800 KZT
Бронзовое литье
 
Бронза - это сплав меди с оловом или другими элементами. Бронзы делят на оловянные (сплав меди с оловом) и безоловянные (сплав меди с бериллием, кадмием, алюминием, свинцом, никелем и др.) Бронзы являются медными сплавами с повышенной механической прочностью. Бронзы, содержащие меньше 5% олова -...
Группа: Литье бронзовое
Цена:
2800 KZT
Изготовление латунных втулок
 
Изготовление втулок - это процесс производства и обработки изделий из металла, в ходе которого получают изделие называемой втулкой. Латунная втулка – это изделие из медно-цинкового сплава различных сортов. Изготавливают втулки из двухкомпонентной латуни и из латуни специального назначения (в...
Группа: Литье цветных металлов
Цена:
3300 KZT
Сварка ручная дуговая
 
Ручная дуговая сварка – это сварка покрытым металлическим электродом. Является наиболее старой и универсальной технологией дуговой сварки. Основные преимущества дуговой сварки: допускается сварка в труднодоступных местах сварка в любых положениях в пространстве (под углом, вертикальная)...
Группа: Ручная дуговая сварка
Цена:
2800 KZT
Металлообработка плоско и круглошлифовальная
 
Механическая обработка деталей на шлифовальных универсальных станках: - круглая шлифовка валов - внутренняя шлифовка отверстий - плоская шлифовка - плоская профильная шлифовка. Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг: Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов...
Группа: Плоское и круглое шлифование деталей
Цена:
2800 KZT
Металлообработка зубофрезерная
 
Зубофрезерные работы представляют собой технологический процесс, направленный на изготовление деталей и конструкций с зубчатыми элементами, включая шестерни различного типа, цилиндрические колеса и др. Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг: Изготовление нестандартных...
Группа: Работы зубонарезные шестерней
Цена:
2800 KZT
Раскрой листа на гильотине
 
Раскрой листа с помощью гильотины - эффективный способ механической раскройки металла. Гильотина обеспечивает высокую точность реза, качество кромки, минимальную потерю материала при резке. Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг: Изготовление нестандартных изделий,...
Группа: Гильотинная порезка металлопроката
Цена:
2800 KZT
Резка листа на плазменной установке
 
Плазменная резка - это термический процесс, который благодаря чрезвычайно концентрированному приложению энергии обеспечивает высокие скорости резки и поэтому является экономически эффективным применительно к мягким и низколегированным сталям. По сравнению с ацетилено-кислородной резкой потребление...
Группа: Плазменная порезка металлопроката
Цена:
2800 KZT
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг БВБ Альянс, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги